Murda Beatz

Nom de naissance

Shane Lee Lindstrom


Shane Lee Lindstrom, aka Murder Beatz, is a Canadian hip-hop producer and DJ who has had hit records with several rap performers and released his own mixtapes including 'Keep God First' (2016) and 'Bless Yo Trap' (2018) with Smokepurpp. Tracks he has produced include Gucci Mane's 'No Shopping' (2016) featuring Drake, Nicki Minaj's 'No Frauds' (2017), Drake's 'Portland' (2017) featuring Quavo and Travis Scott, 'Motor Sport' (2018) by Migos, Nicki Minaj and Cardi B, Drake's 'Nice for What' (2018), '6ix9ine's 'Fefe' on which he features with Nicki Minaj, and 'Do Not Disturb' (2018) with Smokepurpp featuring Lil Yachty and Offset. His 2019 schedule included appearances at the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival in California and in Ottawa and Toronto in Canada.

Artist biography compiled by BDS/West 10. All rights reserved